sa Wainland 

Best Selling Author - Readers' Favorite Award Winner

​New Content, New Cover

Click to Buy
Rock Radio 
Click to Buy



Click to Buy

Rock DJ Dana Drew makes an electric connection with up-and-coming rock star who's hiding a dark past. Fellow DJ Jonny Rock has problems of his own, his lust for interns is threatening his career...and his marriage.

But in the world of rock not all is what it seems.

Dana is being watched, stalked by a listener who plans to make her his

-by whatever means necessary.


Iron Butterfly

Rock Radio

​​​​Secrets, Lies and Rock and Roll

Click to Buy

Unexpected, life-changing news sets off an emotional chain reaction of uncertainty and guilt for twenty-nine year old Cassie, her fiance Jake and her estranged sister, Sandy.
As Cassie struggles against an uncertain future, Jake and Sandy battle with the demons of the past.

All three will learn valuable lessons about love, forgiveness and appreciating the days we’re given.